

SRINIVAS UNIVERSITY

Srinivas Nagar, Mukka– 574 146, Mangalore. (Private University Established by Karnataka Govt. ACT No.42 of 2013, Recognized by UGC, New Delhi, & Member of Association of Indian Universities, New Delhi)

List of teachers who have received the awards along with the nature of award, the awarding agency For the Year 2020-21

Sl. No.	Particulars	Year	Page No.
1	List of teachers who have received the awards along with	2020-21	2
	the nature of award, the awarding agency		

Registered Office : Srinivas Campus, Srinivas Nagar, Mukka, Surathkal, MANGALURU - 574 146 Karnataka State, INDIA. Website: <u>www.srinivasuniversity.edu.in,Email:</u> info@srinivasuniversity.edu.in



SRINIVAS UNIVERSITY

Srinivas Nagar, Mukka– 574 146, Mangalore.

(Private University Established by Karnataka Govt. ACT No.42 of 2013, Recognized by UGC, New Delhi, & Member of Association of Indian Universities, New Delhi)

List of teachers who have received the awards along with the nature of award, the awarding agency For the Year 2020-21

SI. No.	Name of the Teacher received Award	Nature of Award	Stature of fellowship (national/International)	Awarding Agency	
1	Souparnika Rao	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
2	Vishwas C Shetty	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
3	Shrinath Rao	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
4	Shilpa S	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
5	Ananthram H	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
6	Krishna Kaushik	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
7	Shwetha Pai	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
8	Raghavendra Baliga	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
9 1 1 1 1	Rohan Fernandes	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
	S Rajasekar	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
	Naveen Kumar J. R	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
	Devaseelan S.	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	
	Swathi D	Advanced Research Fellowship	National	A. Shama Rao Foundation	



NIVERSITY MANGALORE SRINI

Registered Office : Srinivas Campus, Srinivas Nagar, Mukka, Surathkal, MANGALURU - 574 146 Karnataka State, INDIA. Website: <u>www.srinivasuniversity.edu.in,Email:</u> info@srinivasuniversity.edu.in